Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Terra Bella

4 rating

Good spot. Only issue is parking.... busy plaza

5 rating

I?m not usually one to leave reviews, but they definitely deserve a good review. I walked in right when they opened and was immediately greeted by Ray. She checked me in and brought me right to a chair and gave me a great haircut. I will definitely be coming back for my next cut!

5 rating

I am a girl and my haircut was still on point. Go with your man for a relaxing time. The shampoos are so nice.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

4
robert g. | December 12, 2021 Google

" Good spot. Only issue is parking.... busy plaza"

5
brandon D. | December 7, 2021 Google

" I?m not usually one to leave reviews, but they definitely deserve a good review. I walked in right "

5
Siobhan S. | November 24, 2021 Google

" I am a girl and my haircut was still on point. Go with your man for a relaxing time. The shampoos a"

5
DREW A. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Amazing staff! Great experts"

5
Chhavi D. | November 14, 2021 Google

" Great haitcut and wonderful lady who did it and interacted cheerfully with my son."

5
Michael M. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Ray was an awesome stylist she did a great job. Appreciated her light touch and recommendation to s"

5
M B. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Thank you for honoring all veterans with free haircut.. Very satisfied customer. Excellent service."

1
Brian C. | October 13, 2021 Google

" The person that cut my hair created a new hairline above the actual hairline and couldnt cut a stra"

5
Jordan V. | September 25, 2021 Google

" Tonya did an excellent job. Very professional and an excellent cut. I will definitely be coming bac"

5
Steve A. | September 11, 2021 Google

" First visit. Phenomenal experience. I am very particular about my hair style. Jacque listened and g"