Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Terra Bella

3 rating

It's literally like a box of chocolates you never know what you're going get. Very frustrating. A good job one visit and terrible tht next. I've been here 4x with my 2 boys but this latest visit will surely my last.

5 rating

They move quickly & accurately...ALL while remembering everyone's names and doing an excellent job!!! My son LOVES his haircuts from this place & I'm impressed with their effeciency!

5 rating

?

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

3
Lisa G. | June 5, 2021 Google

" It's literally like a box of chocolates you never know what you're going get. Very frustrating. A g"

5
Colin F. | June 4, 2021 Google

" They move quickly & accurately...ALL while remembering everyone's names and doing an excellent "

5
Danny L. | May 26, 2021 Google

" ?"

4
Russell H. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Never really that busy and everyone is very friendly. Good haircuts but not great."

5
Tanner D. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, Quick and easy."

1
Don H. | April 30, 2021 Google

" I checked in online right before I left to drive over to Sport Clips of Terra Bella. I arrived ther"

5
McKenzie M. | April 27, 2021 Google

" This place is so good for quick, fast, good priced haircuts! A 12 year old styled cut was 21 dollar"

3
Kyle N. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Checking in online is a game changer. Not having to wait for a Sport Clips haircut makes it worth t"

1
Jon D. | April 7, 2021 Google

" Never got a haircut. Sign says walk-ins are welcome. They would not let me get a haircut without gi"

5
Chris C. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Angela is a great stylist & very professional. The Quality of my cut & the speedy service w"