Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Terra Bella

1 rating

The person that cut my hair created a new hairline above the actual hairline and couldnt cut a straight line. May have been the worst haircut I?ve ever had. Don?t do it.

5 rating

Tonya did an excellent job. Very professional and an excellent cut. I will definitely be coming back because of her!

5 rating

First visit. Phenomenal experience. I am very particular about my hair style. Jacque listened and gave me the best haircut I've had in months. Well done!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

1
Brian C. | October 13, 2021 Google

" The person that cut my hair created a new hairline above the actual hairline and couldnt cut a stra"

5
Jordan V. | September 25, 2021 Google

" Tonya did an excellent job. Very professional and an excellent cut. I will definitely be coming bac"

5
Steve A. | September 11, 2021 Google

" First visit. Phenomenal experience. I am very particular about my hair style. Jacque listened and g"

5
Angela P. | August 10, 2021 Google

" So patient and did a great job! Thank you!"

1
Tariq D. | August 7, 2021 Google

" The worst to go! management is terrible! Never have menu in stock and always say out of Chilli sauc"

5
Jeff S. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Great haircut fair prices! Stylus or personable."

5
Brooke N. | July 25, 2021 Google

" My husband and I took our two girls to get their first haircut and Tanzia did amazing! She cut thei"

5
Michael C. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Best haircut in town. Do NOT get a cut without the wash, hot towel and neck massage!!! Amazing!!!!"

5
Jim R. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Just a fantastic visit over all !!!!!"

3
Lisa G. | June 5, 2021 Google

" It's literally like a box of chocolates you never know what you're going get. Very frustrating. A g"